Make your own free website on
Músicas dos CD's

1º CD
Backstreet Boys

1. We've got it goin'on

2. Anywhere for you

3. Get down (you're  the one for me)

4. I'll never break your heart

5. Quit playin' games (with my heart)

6. Boys will be boys

7. Just to be close to you

8. I wanna be with you

9. Every time i close my eyes

10. Darlin'

11. Let's have a party

12. Roll with it

13. Nobody but you

2º CD
Backstreet's Back

1. Everybody (backstreet's Back)

2. As long as you love me

3. All I have to give

4. That's the way I like It

5. 10.000 promises

6. Like a child

7. Hey, Mr. DJ (Keep playin' this song)

8. Set Adrift on memory bliss

9. That's What She said

10. If you if to be good girl ( Get yourself a bad boy)

11. If I don't have you

3º Cd

Larger Than Life

I Want It That Way

Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely

It's Gotta Be You

I Need You Tonight

Don't Want You Back

Don't Wanna Lose You Now

The One

Back To Your Heart

Spanish Eyes

No One Else Comes Close

The Perfect Fan